Unser Team

Bei uns sind Sie in besten Händen

Geschäftsführung

Christian Klinke

Christian Klinke
Geschäftsführer
christian@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Hans Georg Klinke

Hans Georg Klinke
Geschäftsführer
hans-georg@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Ansprechpartner Verkauf PKW

Carsten Nietfeld

Carsten Nietfeld
Verkaufsleitung PKW
carsten.nietfeld@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Leroy Lafrenz

Leroy Lafrenz
Fahrzeugverkauf PKW
leroy.lafrenz@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Dennis Taxius

Dennis Taxius
Fahrzeugverkauf PKW
dennis.taxius@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Stefan Nehrke

Stefan Nehrke
Verkaufsassistent PKW
stefan.nehrke@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Ansprechpartner Verkauf Wohnmobile

Jan von Liehn

Jan von Liehn
Verkaufsleitung Wohnmobile
jan.vonliehn@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Dennis Schmedes

Dennis Schmedes
Fahrzeugverkauf Wohnmobile
dennis.schmedes@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Jendrik Schröder

Jendrik Schröder
Verkaufsassistent Wohnmobile
jendrik.schroeder@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Torge Schreiber

Torge Schreiber
Verkaufsassistent Wohnmobile
torge.schreiber@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Empfang

Heike Dehnert

Heike Dehnert
Empfang, Telefonzentrale
heike.dehnert@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Justine Schmidt

Justine Schmidt
Empfang, Telefonzentrale
justine.schmidt@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Rune Eckhoff

Rune Eckhoff
Empfang, Telefonzentrale
rune.eckhoff@klinke.gmbh 04744-73 199 0

Vermietung

Sabrina Lötgering

Sabrina Lötgering
Vermietung Wohnmobile
sabrina.loetgering@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 63

Lena Weigelt

Lena Weigelt
Vermietung Wohnmobile
lena.weigelt@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 60

Sascha von Liehn

Sascha von Liehn
Fahrzeugmanagement / Fahrzeugübergaben
04744 - 73 199 0

Ina Geike

Ina Geike
in Elternzeit

Teiledienst

PKW

Lutz Wilms

Lutz Wilms
Teiledienst PKW
lutz.wilms@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 31

Ralf Lange

Ralf Lange
Teiledienst PKW
ralf.lange@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 30

Wohnmobile

Stefan Zielo

Stefan Zielo
Teiledienst Wohnmobile
stefan.zielo@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 33

Stefan Schmonsees

Stefan Schmonsees
Teiledienst Wohnmobile
stefan.schmonsees@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 34

Ansprechpartner Werkstatt PKW

Stefan Kozik

Stefan Kozik
Serviceleiter PKW - KFZ-Meister
stefan.kozik@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 44

Olaf Schuster

Olaf Schuster
KFZ-Meister
olaf.schuster@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 42

Tim Schlieter

Tim Schlieter
Serviceberater
tim.schlieter@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Alexander Lehmberg

Alexander Lehmberg
Serviceberater KFZ-Meister
alexander.lehmberg@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 48

Simon Koch

Simon Koch
Sachbearbeitung Garantie
04744 - 73 199 0

Antonio Pereira

Antonio Pereira
Servicetechniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Bernd Zelinger

Bernd Zelinger
Karosseriebauer
04744 - 73 199 0

Bruno Pereira

Bruno Pereira
Karosseriebauer
04744 - 73 199 0

Ulf Geestmann

Ulf Geestmann
KFZ-Mechaniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Christian Minnemann

Christian Minnemann
KFZ-Mechaniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Tim Voigt

Tim Voigt
KFZ-Mechaniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Tobias Kamps

Tobias Kamps
KFZ - Mechatroniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Jannes Tölken

Jannes Tölken
KFZ-Mechatroniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Björn Behlen

Björn Behlen
KFZ-Mechatroniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Ramon Treppe

Ramon Treppe
KFZ-Mechatroniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Dale Bates

Dale Bates
Reifenexperte
04744 - 73 199 0

Milad Tozo

Milad Tozo
Reifenexperte
04744 - 73 199 0

Ralf Oberdieck

Ralf Oberdieck
Abschleppdienst / Hausmeister
04744 - 73 199 0

Ansprechpartner Werkstatt Wohnmobile

Thomas Brandt

Thomas Brandt
Serviceleiter Wohnmobile
thomas.brandt@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Matthias Büsching

Matthias Büsching
Serviceberater Wohnmobile
matthias.buesching@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Daniela von Bergen

Daniela von Bergen
Sachbearbeitung Garantie
daniela.vonbergen@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Jantje Roehr

Jantje Roehr
Empfang, Wohnmobilservice
jantje.roehr@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Vasyl Pavlovych

Vasyl Pavlovych
Werkstattleiter
04744 - 73 199 0

Johann Borkowski

Johann Borkowski
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau/ Tischler
04744 - 73 199 0

Alexander Schäfer

Alexander Schäfer
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau/ Tischler
04744 - 73 199 0

Daniel Schneider

Daniel Schneider
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau
04744 - 73 199 0

Tobias Otte

Tobias Otte
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau
04744 - 73 199 0

Michael Fehlert

Michael Fehlert
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau
04744 - 73 199 0

Denis Volobuev

Denis Volobuev
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau
04744 - 73 199 0

Roman Martynov

Roman Martynov
Wohnmobil Mechaniker Aufbau
04744 - 73 199 0

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Claudia Porthaus

Claudia Porthaus
Wagenpflegerin
04744 - 73 199 0

Nils Kramer

Nils Kramer
Wagenpfleger
04744 - 73 199 0

Marcel Diesing

Marcel Diesing
Wagenpfleger
04744 - 73 199 0

Andreas Borkowski

Andreas Borkowski
Wohnmobil Wagenpfleger
04744 - 73 199 0

Verwaltung

Susanne Mogalle

Susanne Mogalle
Buchhaltung
susanne.mogalle@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Manuela Engelhardt

Manuela Engelhardt
Buchhaltung
manuela.engelhardt@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Kristina Korsen

Kristina Korsen
Buchhaltung
kristina.korsen@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Sabine Meißner

Sabine Meißner
Buchhaltung
sabine.meissner@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Stefan Golik

Stefan Golik
Disposition
stefan.golik@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Kimberly Albrecht

Kimberly Albrecht
Disposition
kimberly.albrecht@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Rita Kozik

Rita Kozik
Verwaltungsassistentin
rita.kozik@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Xandor

Xandor
Inkasso :-)

Auszubildende

Svenja-Sophie Ricke

Svenja-Sophie Ricke
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
svenja-sophie.ricke@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Mary Waade

Mary Waade
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
mary.waade@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Tom Gramkow

Tom Gramkow
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
tom.gramkow@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0

Ahmad Almamoud

Ahmad Almamoud
Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
04744 - 73 199 0

Yasmin Menke

Yasmin Menke
Auszubildende KFZ-Mechatronikerin
04744 - 73 199 0

Julia Jüngling

Julia Jüngling
Auszubildende Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik
julia.juengling@klinke.gmbh 04744 - 73 199 0